formerly Meals Victoria

More than just a meal

Find Us - Metro

To find your local Metro Meals on Wheels Victoria contacts, locate your council or shire below.

If you are not sure what council area you are in, see this website: Know your Council.

COUNCIL/SERVICE NAME PHONE   EMAIL
Alpine Shire Council 0409 408 586   craig.cross@alpinehealth.org.au
Alpine Health 5755 0123   indigohomecare@alpinehealth.org.au
Ararat Rural City Council 5355 0242   community@ararat.vic.gov.au
Ballarat City Council 5364 2760   mealsonwheels@ballarat.vic.gov.au
Banyule City Council 9422 8388   meals@banyule.vic.gov.au
Bass Care 8809 4703   mealsservice@basscare.org.au
Bass Coast Health 5671 3247   mealsonwheels@basscoasthealth.org.au
Baw Baw Shire Council 5625 0222   HBSS.inbox@bawbawshire.vic.gov.au
Bayside City Council 9261 7112   enquiries@bayside.vic.gov.au
Bellarine Community Health 5258 0812   intake@bch.org.au
Benalla Rural City Council 5761 2253   jackie.brennan@benalla.vic.gov.au
Bendigo City of Greater  4408 6560   homecareservices@bendigo.vic.gov.au
Boroondara City Council 9278 4777   activeageing.disabilityservices@boroondara.vic.gov.au
Brimbank City Council 9249 4770   mealsonwheels&homemaintenance@brimbank.vic.gov.au
Buloke Shire Council 5478 0100   hacc@buloke.vic.gov.au
Campaspe Shire Council 1300 666 535   meals.transport@campaspe.vic.gov.au
Casey City Council 9705 4444   opoe@casey.vic.gov.au
Central Gippsland Health Service 5143 8155   information&intake@cghs.com.au
Colac Ottway Shire Council 5232 9420   inq@colacottway.vic.gov.au
Central Goldfields Shire Council 5461 0610   mail@cgoldshire.vic.gov.au
Community Chef 9368 5900   info@communitychef.com.au
Contemporary Catering 9758 7300   administration@contemparycatering.com.au
Corangamite Shire Council 5593 7100   shire@corangamite.vic.gov.au
Dandenong City of Greater 1300 56 4041   foodservices@cgd.vic.gov.au
Darebin City Council 8470 8290   mealsandtransport@darebin.vic.gov.au
Deakin University 41702 5477   judith.appleton@deakin.edu.au
Frankston City Council 9768 1391   intakeinquiries@frankston.vic.gov.au
Gannawarra Shire Council 5450 9333   council@gannawarra.vic.gov.au
Geelong City of Greater 5272 4679   foodservices@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
Gippsland Lakes Community Health Inc 5155 8332   mealsonwheels@glch.org.au
Glenegl Casterton Memorial Hospital 5554 2515   mow@cmh.org.au
Glen Eira City Council 9576 9748   rkatz@gleneira.vic.gov.au
Golden Plains Shire Council 5220 7151   AgedServiceProvision@Gplains.vic.gov.au
Hepburn Health Services 5345 9750   Clunes-Reception@HHS.vic.gov.au
Hindmarsh Shire Council 5391 4444   info@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au
Hobsons Bay City Council 9932 4049   groupfoodservices@hobsonbay.vic.gov.au
Hume City Council 9205 2682   contactus@hume.vic.gov.au
Horsham Rural City Council 5382 9795   referals@hrcc.vic.gov.au
Kingston City Council 1300 819 200   info@accesscare.org.au
Knox City Council 9298 8000   KCCCustomerServiceCommunication@knox.vic.gov.au
Latrobe City Council 1300 367 700   latrobe@latrobe.vic.gov.au
Loddon Shire Council 5494 1201   serpentinecustomerservices@lodden.vic.gov.au
Macedon Ranges Shire Council 5422 0333   mrsc@mrsc.vic.gov.au
Mallee Track H&CS 5070 2155   hospitalreception@mthcs.vic.gov.au
Manningham City Council 9840 9700   centralreferal@manningham.vic.gov.au
Mansfield Shire Council 5775 8566   carolyn.garlick@mansfield.vic.gov.au
Maribyrnong City Council 9688 0200   positiveageingandinclusion@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au
Maroondah City Council 9298 4540   FederationMOW@maroondah.vic.gov.au
MECWA-Cardinia Care 5941 5454   hncs.ser@mecwacare.org.au
Melbourne City Council 9658 9658   enquiries@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Melton Shire Council 9747 5407   csu@melton.vic.gov.au
Mildura.   Sunassist 50231906   reception@sunassist.org.au
Mannix College 9807 1630   inquiries-mannix@monash.edu
Moe District Meals on Wheels Inc 5127 6906   moemeals@aussiebroadband.com.au
Moira Healthcare Alliance Inc 5742 1111   lnortheast@mhacare.org.au
Monash City Council 9807 1630   Meals@monash.vic.gov.au
Moonee Valley City Council 9243 8701   communitymealsandtransportbusinesssupport@mvcc.vic.gov.au
Moreland City Council 9240 2302   info@moreland.vic.gov.au
Mornington Peninsula Shire Council 59501000   customerservice@mornpen.vic.gov.au
Mount Alexander Shire Council 5471 1766   info@mountalexander.vic.gov.au
Moyne Shire Council 5568 0555   agecare@moyne.vic.gov.au
Murrindindi Shire Council 5772 0365   intake@murrindindi.vic.gov.au
Nillumbik Shire Council 9439 6583   intake@nillumbik.vic.gov.au
Nexus Primary Care 5784 5555   bronwyna@nexusprimaryhealth.org.au
Northeast Health 5722 5111   mealsonwheels@nhw.org.au
Northern Grampians Shire Council 5358 8700   hacc@ngshire.vic.gov.au
Otway Health & Community Services 5237 8500   otwayhealth@swarh.vic.gov.au
Port Phillip City Council 9209 6777   helpdeskaaintake@portphillip.vic.gov.au
Pyrenees Shire Council 5349 1100   pyrenees@pyrenees.vic.gov.au
Samarinda 9058 6066   mealsonwheels@saas.org.au
Shepparton City of Greater 5832 9808   meals@shepparton.vic.gov.au
South Gippsland Shire Council 5662 9200   homesupport@southgippsland.vic.gov.au
Southern Grampians Shire Council 5551 8480   mow@sthgrampions.vic.gov.au
Surf CoastShire Council 5261 0508   info@surfcoast.vic.gov.au
Stonnington City Council 8290 3244   agedanddiversity@stonnington.vic.gov.au
Tallangatta Health Service 26071 5200   administrator@ths.vic.gov.au
Swan Hill Rural City Council 5036 4700   ccsreferal@swanhill.vic.gov.au
Warrnambool City Council 5559 4800   contact@warrnambool.vic.gov.au
West Wimmera Shire Council 5585 9900   hacc@westwimmera.vic.gov.au
Whitehorse City  Council 9894 0134   whacs.ConsumerFoodServices@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
Whittlesea City Council 9217 2170   Agedfoodservices@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Westmont Community Care 02 6043 9867   communitycare@westmont.org.au
Wyndham City Council 9742 0777   deliveredmealsstaff@wyndhamcitycouncil.vic.gov.au
Yarra City Council 9205 5285   info@yarra.vic.gov.au
Yarra Ranges Shire Council 1300 368 333   mail@yarraranges.vic.gov.au
Yarriambiack Shire Council 5398 0100   info@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au